Blog

Blog

When entering the confirmation code at the bottom of the page enter it lowercase without any spaces between numbers and letters.

If you are unable to comment, please log out of your member account and it should resolve the issue.

Displaying 691 - 700 of 893

Page 1 2 3 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 88 89 90


Daily Bible Reading

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Mt 8: 28 - 9: 38

Daily Bible Reading

Friday, November 27, 2015

Mt 7: 7-8: 27

Daily Bible Reading

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Mt 5: 43-7: 6

Daily Bible Reading

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Mt 5: 1-42

Daily Bible Reading

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Mt 2: 19-4: 25

Daily Bible Reading

Monday, November 23, 2015

Matt 1-2, 18

Introduction

It is fitting that the New Testament begins with four accounts of the life of Jesus Christ. These accounts present the “good news” concerning the Son of God, telling of His life on earth and His death on the cross for the sin of mankind. The first three Gospels take a similar view of the facts surrounding this Person, while the Fourth Gospel is unique in its presentation. Because of this common view of Jesus Christ the first three New Testament books are called the Synoptic Gospels.

Daily Bible Reading

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Proverbs 31

VI. The Words of Agur (chap. 30)
A. Introduction (30:1)
B. Knowledge about God (30:2-9)
C. Observations about life (30:10-33)

Daily Bible Reading

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Prov 30

VI. The Words of Agur (chap. 30)
A. Introduction (30:1)
B. Knowledge about God (30:2-9)
C. Observations about life (30:10-33)

Daily Bible Reading

Friday, November 20, 2015

Prov 29

Daily Bible Reading

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Prov 28

Displaying 691 - 700 of 893

Page 1 2 3 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 88 89 90