Online Sermons

Online Sermons

Displaying 426 - 450 of 623

Page 1 2 3 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
02/25/14 I’m Going Home Kris Emerson Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting 2-25-14-Im-going-home.mp3
02/24/14 What God’s Done For You Kris Emerson Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting 2-24-14-What-Gods-Done-for-You.mp3
02/23/14 The Lord’s Supper Kris Emerson Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting 2-23-14am-Class-Lords-Supper.mp3
02/23/14 Your Treasure Kris Emerson Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting 2-23-14am-Your-Treasure.mp3
02/23/14 Personal Evangelism Kris Emerson Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting 2-23-14pm-Personal-Evangelism.mp3
03/24/13 Talking Ourselves Into Sin Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun PM
03/24/13 Talking Ourselves Into Sin Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun PM Talking-Ourselves-Into-Sin.mp3
03/17/13 Worship In Spirit And Truth Tim Coffey Sermon N/A Sun AM Worship-in-Spirit-and-Truth.mp3
03/10/13 Finding Our Way Through The Parables Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM Why-Parables.mp3 why-parables.pptx
03/10/13 Redeeming The Time Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun PM Redeeming-the-Time.mp3 Redeeming-The-Time.pptx
03/03/13 The Conversion Of The Samaritans Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun PM Conversion-of-the-Samaritans.mp3 conversion-of-the-Samaritans.pptx
02/24/13 Dealing With Discouragement Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM Dealing-With-Discouragement.mp3 Dealing-with-discouragement.pptx
02/24/13 Overcoming Bitterness Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun PM Overcoming-Bitterness.mp3 overcoming-bitterness.pptx
02/17/13 God’s Abundant Grace Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM Gods-Abundant-Grace-2-17-13am.mp3 Gods-abundant-grace.pptx
02/17/13 Why Parables? Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun PM Why-Parables-1433363114.mp3 why-parables-1433363115.pptx
02/14/13 The Valley Of Dry Bones Reagan McClenny Sermon N/A Sun AM dry-bones.mp3
02/14/13 Keep Your Heart With All Diligence Mike Gibson Sermon N/A Sun PM keep-your-heart.mp3
02/12/13 Conversion To Christ Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM conversion-to-Christ-handout.pdf conversion-to-Christ-updated.pptx conversion-to-christ.mp3
02/12/13 The Faith Of Abraham Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM abraham.mp3 The-faith-of-Abraham.pptx
02/12/13 Philip And The Eunuch Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM eunuch.mp3
02/12/13 God’s Family David Deuster Sermon N/A Sun AM Gods-family.mp3
02/12/13 The Father Pattern Shawn Chancellor Sermon N/A Sun AM father-pattern.mp3
02/12/13 We Wont Listen Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM we-wont-listen.mp3
02/12/13 Truth And Consequences Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM truth-and-con.mp3 Truth-and-Consequences.pptx
02/12/13 Preparing To Serve: Communion And Contribution Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM serving-table.mp3

Displaying 426 - 450 of 623

Page 1 2 3 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.