Online Sermons

Online Sermons

Displaying 476 - 500 of 652

Page 1 2 3 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
02/12/13 The Father Pattern Shawn Chancellor Sermon N/A Sun AM father-pattern.mp3
02/12/13 We Wont Listen Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM we-wont-listen.mp3
02/12/13 Truth And Consequences Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM truth-and-con.mp3 Truth-and-Consequences.pptx
02/12/13 Preparing To Serve: Communion And Contribution Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM serving-table.mp3
02/12/13 The Conversion Of 3000 Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM con-of-3000.mp3 conversion-of-3000.pptx
02/12/13 Foundational Doctrines Of The Church Wayne Fancher Sermon N/A Sun AM church-doctrine.mp3
02/12/13 Influence And Example Wayne Fancher Sermon N/A Sun AM influence-and-example.mp3
02/12/13 In The Hands Of God Wayne Fancher Sermon N/A Sun AM hands-of-God.mp3
02/12/13 The Grace Of God Jay Taylor Sermon N/A Sun PM grace.mp3
02/10/13 The Right Interpretation Mike Pittman Sermon N/A Sun AM right-interpretation.mp3
02/10/13 Offering Sacrifices Mike Pittman Sermon N/A Sun AM offering-sacrifices.mp3
02/10/13 Do Not Worry Mike Pittman Sermon N/A Sun AM Do-not-worry.mp3
02/10/13 The Church At Ephesus Mike Pittman Sermon N/A Sun AM church-at-ephesus.mp3
02/10/13 Winning Over Temptation Mike Pittman Sermon N/A Sun AM Winning-over-temptation.mp3
02/10/13 How To Live Right Mike Pittman Sermon N/A Sun AM live-right.mp3
02/07/13 When Temptation Comes Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM when-temptation-comes.mp3
02/07/13 The Church – The Wisdom Of God Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM church-wisdom-of-God.mp3
02/07/13 The One Talent Man Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM one-talent-man.mp3
02/07/13 God’s Wisdom In Church Autonomy Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM Chruch-Autonomy.mp3 The-church-the-wisdom-of-God-autonomy-handout.docx The-church-the-wisdom-of-God-autonomy-handout.pdf Wisdom-2-autonomy.pptx
02/07/13 God’s Wisdom In The Eldership Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM Gods-wisdom-in-the-eldership.mp3 The-church-the-wisdom-of-God-eldership-handout.pdf Wisdom-2-eldership.pptx
02/07/13 God’s Wisdom In Church Edification Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM The-church-the-wisdom-of-God-edification-handout.pdf Wisdom-2-edification.pptx wisdom-in-edification.mp3
02/07/13 Add To Your Faith Virtue Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM Virtue.mp3
02/07/13 Dealing With The Erring Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM dealing-with-erring.mp3
02/07/13 Caleb: A Man Of A Different Spirit Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM Caleb-different-spirit.pptx Caleb-sermon-handout.pdf Caleb.mp3
02/07/13 Add To Your Faith Knowledge Clay Thornton Sermon N/A Sun AM Adding-Knowledge.mp3

Displaying 476 - 500 of 652

Page 1 2 3 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27


  • Media PODCAST

  • Get the latest media delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.